My thoughts on the recent TRON And Steem integrationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trxintegration4 years ago

Hello everyone! I am very happy to be able to participate in this TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge today.

Hope that you are having a fantastic time with your loved one. And enjoying the new feature on the Steem blockchain, and that is the integration of the two blockchains (TRON and Steem). I am just going to share a few thoughts regarding this topic. I am not a tech guy and have poor knowledge about the cryptocurrency. So please bear with me.

IMG_20201204_215422.jpgMain photo

What do you think of the integration of Steemit and the TRON ecosystem?

SAVE_20201104_072308.png

  • Both the blockchains are kinda brothers to each other from a different mother. The close relationship between this two was the expected things to happen. And we are happy to see that it actually took place. Following the “civil war” in the Steem ecosystem a few months earlier, the fact it, a lot of users have left Steem. Some exceptional things were needed to be done to attract more new users or for returning back of a good portion of the older users. I think this integration will just do the work.

Do you think this TRX integration will bring more TRON users to Steemit?

SAVE_20201104_072308.png

  • What are the current methods of getting or acquiring TRON coin (TRX)? Investing from the pocket, isn’t it? When they will find out that without investing, there are other ways of earning the TRX such as sharing contents or curating contents, they will come running.

Will this addition of TRX to the rewards encourage more people to join Steem?

SAVE_20201104_072308.png

  • Previously a Steem user was only getting Steem coin. But now with the same contents, a user will earn double coins from two different ecosystems!! Two birds with one stone! Who is foolish enough not to dive in?

How can you personally use this news to promote Steem and invite people to join the platform?

SAVE_20201104_072308.png

  • Honestly, I haven’t started yet. However, I am planning to promote this amazing news and opportunity on Twitter. With proper tags, Twitter is the best way to reach a bigger audience.

How can you optimize the amount of TRX you earn?

SAVE_20201104_072308.png

  • Initially, I will follow the suggestion of @steemitblog . I will use the feature known as 100% power up in my post. In such a way, hopefully, I will be able to earn a good amount of TRX in a short time.

What will you do with the TRX you earn on Steem?

SAVE_20201104_072308.png

  • I will hold the coin. I am not in a hurry. In a few years, when the price will go up in many folds, I will think of utilizing them. Until that time, I will just concentrate on collecting the coins.

Conclusion, I am happy for this integration and hope to see more of the kind of development in crypto world.

SAVE_20201104_072308.png
SAVE_20201104_072308.png

Thank you for reading my post.

Cc-:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog

The post reward set 100% Power Up

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29