Tron and steemit integration

Yesterday I wrote that it is not only the tron users and steemit users would get benefit(s) in this new tron and steemit integration but those that heard the news about this integration and those that has abandoned steemit for a very long time because they would come back and even still invited more

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNyfPAUavs9TCqAfa5hwghgPCgwBoD1bvKoXbwTD32h4Le989Wgee8DmKnSuESjB8f68pW85QyC.png
photo from pexel.com

This entry is once in a day, I have been so benefiting from this new integration, apart from the one the free tron I have in my wallet, I still recieve upvotes from steemcurator and the one I received yesterday is more than the one I've been receiving before. Although I didn't participate for the upvote, I participate because I know this new integration would bring positive result into steemit but the upvotes give me go ahead and appreciation

However I know I am not the only one benefiting from this new integration, other active steemit users would benefit, those that joined and they had the news and those that come back to steemit

Thank you steemit team and the curators, this kind of supports and projects is what would make steemit strong, be the first it always be and be there forever

Sort:  

I don't think some of those that abandoned steemit for a long time did so intentionally or willingly.

I think we should just concentrate more on using this integration to attract more users and gain audience in the Crypto world.

Whatever the reason might be for your participation, it's a good thing you're sharing your thoughts and views as a dedicated writer.

Don't forget to share this wonderful article on Twitter and include a screenshot and link in the comment section of this post.

#onepercent #nigeria
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85