TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge: powering up nearly 2000 steemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trxintegration3 years ago

Firstly, I will say a very big congratulations to steemit at large and to those that have been working tirelessly to make this great community even greater.

I have been a fan of steemit from the first day I was introduced to it since 2018 and till now I have always have steemit in heart and always planning to invest in it, though there was a time I believe steemit was mismanaged but ever since the take over of Justin low there has been great improvements in every aspect of steemit.

Screenshot_20201208-145335.png

I have watched steemit closely now for few months and I realize people now engage more in activities and there is now even more traffic to steemit and now the social part of steemit has been brought back to life and there is now more opportunity both for newbies and for the investors in this community.

Powering up nearly 2000 steem

Over the past few months steemit has won my trust but I was unable to invest but now I will be investing 50% of my income monthly because as a business man point of view steemit is going places and I want to be part of that in Africa.

Screenshot_20201208-143859.png

I want more steemians to do these powering up to support the growth of this community, I know under this leadership the sky is not the limit and we must all keep working and support the vision of all the people working being the scene to make this work.

Note : this post is 100% power up and to succeed in steem this should be your first step.

IMG_20200114_233105_262.jpg

Thanks for your time, I remain my humble self dwayne16.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87