TRON and Steemit integration celebration Challenge/ by @armstrongdihosteemCreated with Sketch.

images.jpg
Source

On Wednesday been 2nd December 2020, I observed something new on my steem account, and when I checked it I saw another account which was TRON and I was so happy about the TRON and Steemit integration.

Actually I don't know much about TRX but of recently I known little about it through the integration. After seeing the TRX on my steem account, then I began to like and put interest believing that in next five years TRON will been well known like other well known cryptocurrency.

When I checked the price of the TRON, I observed it is very low comprised to others. This effect made me to start saving money in order to invest on TRON believing in the future I will have more profit.

How can you personally use this news to promote Steem and invite people to join the platform?

As I mentioned earlier concerning the 0.142 SP and 0.142 TRX I earned, benefiting from the both gave me joy. Thus, people likes things that do give joy. Promoting STEEM has always being my motive. This has made me tell people about Steem, most especially my coursemate and how it will improve them in all round.

Another way which I have planned to promote steem and invite people to join this great platform is to post everyday on my WhatsApp and Facebook status concerning steem and educating them. The more the people sees it, the more they try to enquire about it, which some might join through that means. Already I have five persons that has showed interest so by posting every day on my social media will promote this great platform.

Do you think this TRX integration will bring more TRON users to Steemit?

Of course it will bring more users to join steemit. From the article released my the steemitblog about the integration of STEEM and TRON, I found out that for 1 SP you earn on steemit, makes you gets extra 1 TRX which will enticed a lot of users to join.

For instance, someone that earned 80 SP more on steemit, alongside earned 80 TRX. Many will join steemit due to this effect in order to achieve both the SP and TRX which will bring more joy to the users.

20201204_171236.png

Just like me, today I got 0.142 SP alongside with 0.142 TRX I was so happy in acquiring both, which motivated me to put more efforts on the steemit and power up.

How can you optimize the amount of TRX you earn?

To optimize the amount of TRX I earn, I need to make more post on my steemit account and power up all. If possible buy more steem with big amount of money and power up . Also since I can earn some TRX by staking TRX for some duration of time without withdrawing it.

What will you do with the TRX you earn on steem?

Believing in the future that TRX will add more value and have a brighter future, I will keep the TRX I earned on my steem to use it as a benefit in the future when the market value of it increases.

Conclusion.

I think this TRON Steemit integration will promote steem and as well as TRON. And this will also be a means to make the both to have a brighter future. I was overwhelmed when I saw this great news about the integration.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89