TRXBTC: long consolidation needed

in #trxbtc7 years ago

Hello again, my dear steemians!!!

There was a temporary support for 715 satoshs, but the price of it will break with a high probability. The coin continues to be a pamp, for a new breakthrough, the price needs to decrease further, then settle in the outset and collect volumes, and only then a new spurt is possible. Personally, I think that the coin will mature over the years and take a worthy place among the top.

If there are here those people who share my opinion with me, then please follow me! If there are critics, then please leave them in the comments. I'll be very happy!!!

I wish you profits!!!

Please, follow me.

Information presented in this material is the opinion of the author and is not an offer to a specific action.

Thank you for being with me!

Have a nice day!!!

Sort:  

I have it;)

Hold it! Long-term cryptocurrency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93