TRX likely to rise very soon, first of the 5 waves? can we get to 2000 ?!?!

in #trx6 years ago

Here you can see that TRX has done a 3 wave correction after finishing the Elliot wave and is likely to continue the 3rd wave of a larger elliot wave.
I'm usually quite correct when it comes to movements however I still can never predict how high it will go :P some analysts say 3000 some 3500, if it hits 2000 I will be quite happy, given I purchased some for little over 200.

TRX.png

So you can see the overall movement in TRX, so Im gonna zoom in just a little to look for a confirmation of a breakout after the AB correction.

TRX2.png

TRX has a very strong support here at 900 and a triangle is closing, so lets see if it can break out upward from the triangle ;) good luck to everyone trading and remember I'm no professional, just a student drawing some lines.

To the moooon

Sort:  

I see great value in TRX. Bought some days ago and I don't think I will regret it.
To the moon!

Yes definitely, in 5 years time it can really be hugeee :D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @viguro to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70