TRX is Added to The Balance, No Worries.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trx3 years ago

steemtron.png

I wrote an post yesterday about TRX not being added to the balance. After doing some research, I decided that the concerns were unfounded.

Today I saw that 2 days ago TRX rewards are added to the balance. I saw many people asking questions on this subject, so I am writing this post. No need to worry your TRXs will never be lost.

tr.png

The rewards of 0.047 TRX 2 days ago has been added to the balance. I am sure others will be added as well. I love Steemit.


This post is powered up 100%

Sort:  

After I wrote my post, the second from the bottom was added to the balance.

I haven't been able to find it. Now three days in and balance is still zero. I don't want to repeat myself. I posted about this issue here:

https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@zoidsoft/qlmac1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85