TRX on the breakout against BTC!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trx6 years ago

Disclaimer: I am not a CFA, this is not professional advice, these are only my opinions based on my research.


Screen Shot 2018-02-10 at 9.03.24 AM.png

If you HODL TRX or buy breakouts I know you are excited right now! TRX appears to have completed the corrective portion of it's wave cycle and has already begun its new impulse wave up. My basis for this conclusion are the Elliott waves I have seen on the 1 Day charts for TRXBTC shown above as 12345ABC.

My new (conservative) ATH BTC ratio is 0.00002452 (give or take, but this may change as the price action unfolds). The impulse portion of the last complete wave cycle lasted approximately 30 days, the corrective portion about 38 days. This pattern could continue in the next wave cycle, but I suspect that both portions will take less time due to TRON/ TRX popularity, branding, and new(er) partnerships.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85