Sort:  

I would dump TRX. I did when it was around .9 relocated my funds into Poe and substratum (sub).

Keep Steeming you Hooligan!

i think i will dump them but do you think it will ever go up (just your thoughts??)

It could go up. I believe there are better investments though.

Tron is turning out to be garbage. Lot's bad stuff in the whitepaper. If you ever get a chance to sell for the tiniest bit of profit get out and buy something better.

like what coin?? you suggest??

XLM is going to be really big, I'm still fomoing on ARK too. ARK has a staking wallet too so you can get free ARK once it's in your wallet.

Don't Worry prices will increase in few months..
don't sell.

not sure if you are right it's been dropping ever since i bought them... sure hope so like kornykory said i will try to sell with tiny bit of profit for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48