Pizza Heroes

in #trx5 years ago

Blockchain games, what can I say about them? To generalise a little. Most that I have seen so far have not made me excited to play them They have some good ideas but seem a bit clunky overall. The graphics are generally something you would expect to see on a Windows 95 pc. Think settlers and add a little blockchain element to it.

This was how I thought, until recently.

Tron blockchain does tend to get some bad press. Underneath all the racket though is a dedicated community with big ideas. I have been following many of them with interest. The one that screamed for my attention recently is pizza Heroes.

Not only does it include crypto collectables. It is also, already, very nice looking. From the trailer alone you can tell some love and passion is pushing this project to fruition.

The developers are already talking about cross chain gaming with this product

There is also a smash mode. On top of that it is multiplayer!

I will let that sink in a little...

The EVO token is behind this burgeoning AAA game.

If you are interested, their telegram is:

T.me@DAppEvolution

Thank you for reading. @qurator

Personally, I am looking forward to trying it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34