You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron (TRX/BTC) Impulse Price Pathway

in #trx6 years ago

Sucks this guy stole the thread, I followed you. I got into it because I think they have a very viable utility. Using RFID and blockchain technology to handle supply chain management is going to be amazing. It has sort of been done using RFID and it was a huge success. Now you add blockchain to the mix and I think its going to make a lot of things easier for those companies like Amazon who will save millions of dollars by adopting a platform such as this. While I don't think Amazon would partner with them, being that they are one of the leaders in the space right now, they are poised for success so long as they can deliver. Announcement is coming on 1/28 by the way.

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch. I have to say this cryptospace is CRAZY! I've been reading up all day on it till my eyes hurt. And all the different opinions and point of views are draining me so Im just gonna go with you cause you have that cute dog, lol.

lol, cute dogs for the win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50