TRX VM Launch! Get some Coins Free.

in #trx6 years ago

Should run now live on the link.

Their blockchain killed ETH with tx per second - 1,200 TPS, Shooting Past Ethereum by x80.
Ethereum’s speed is currently around 15 to 20 transactions per second.

They give some coins out on this, so use the link - http://wshe.es/PjlQfofC?wp-rc=xppgJUGacNkFpFNeZAo6Bxt9 and join (no idea how it works, use Binance account there ie).

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/HbnZsNw

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Great, I will check it out...thanks for sharing.
I posted about a solid project airdrop-feel free to check it out , join it and get free crypto...more success.

Hey, Nice post.!!!
Love you.!!!
Love...!!!

I think the Free Coins Value Not huge But will be taken beacuse that is Free

How we can get coins from it.

its really great information for me

sir your photography is very nice

Posted using Partiko Android

I see no photography here. Not sure what post you are looking at but at least attempt to comment something relevant.

Thanks for the update!

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

@kingscrown how can we create an account for this one?
I mean is it hard to create a TRX account thereby getting a "TRX Address"?
Image 1.jpg

Your screen too small. I see nothing.

What I`m asking is that how to get my TRX Address
Is it something that I have to register to the site?

Hey Crown, this might like You it's an Airdrop worth U$D150 - Only for invite The link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76