Tron (TRX) HODLERS #burntoshine [Part 2]

in #trx6 years ago

As we discussed 3 days ago regarding the TRX coin burn, that TRX community going to burn 1 billion TRX which worth $50 million ( 1% of the total supply of TRX ). As on my previous post I explained that how it will be beneficial for it's HODLERS. There was some question below that post that burning going to done from total supply or circulating supply - it's going to burn from total supply as they can only burn the coins owned by them or their foundation not from the circulating supply which owned by it's investors.

Recently Tron Foundation posted tweet about how they are going to burn the TRX coin.

Here is the tweet

Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 7.32.06 PM.png

Here I attached the same explanation image here, it's very well explained with symbols and required explanation.

trxburn.jpg

Happy Trading guys.
Hope it will be beneficial for all of us.

"KEEP CALM & WAIT FOR TRX BURN 😃"

#burntoshine

Sort:  

I’m not a TRX holder! Please let me know ups & downs of TRX burn in upcoming days if you don’t mind.
I’m excited & thinking to invest in TRX since long.

Sure my friend very soon I will come up with explained article and videos for TRON.Thank you for your kind comments.

This is good news for TRX holders , as a Coin burn has always resulted in the Coin Rate coming up :)

Yes for sure

I am holding Tron too

Great my friend

Very nice and informative 😍
Keep it up

Thank you for your kind comments. This kind of appreciation boost up to write more.

Hold tron it gonna give u big profit in 2018..!!

I believe the same :)

Good for TRX holder

Yes my friend

i bought trx at 1000 sat and sold it at 800 my bad luck

No need to feel sad. It's crypto and it happnes. Do little research on coins and you will recover it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50