Why I bought some TRX today

in #trx6 years ago

The yellow wave 4 correction seems to be done very soon. I regretted being late to the tron party, as I had no hitbtc account yet, when yellow wave 3 was shooting up. I saw that coming days before it happened...

So now I took the chance to buy in cheap. I think it will make another low before exploding, but the time of wave yellow 5 will shine soon.

SqQ4E2mi.png

The best thing is, that this is only gonna be blue wave 1 on the bigger picture. I already like this new coin very much.

This could become a Tron legacy, if you know what I mean :D

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

I am expecting the same thing from Tron and I added more trx to my bag today when it dipped below 600. Now we only jave to wait and harvest profits in next waves.

You just bought because TA or you like the project?
Nice analysis, keep up the good work

I only buy based on TA, but I do admit that I like the project.

I think TA is good for entries and exits, analysis of the project is long term and pick a safe project because some will for sure die

STEEM is the only coin I am holding for the longterm. Actually I am thinking about selling most of my altcoins for STEEM, after the next big BTC rally.

Seems like a good idea, i suggest some diversification, not all the eggs in the same basket

I am thinking about selling half my alt coins for STEEM in next big rally.

Can I get your discord id? Apologies for asking for it here

If you have one specific question, ask it here and I will try to answer it.
I don't have time for discord on weekdays.

But how does BTC slump help alts? isn't it best to wait out until btc correction is over. its dipping again if your BTC count is something to go by why get in tron now? When we know everything will come dipping again.

Yes, it it. But is was cheap anough for me. I don't care if it drops more. Just gonna buy more then.
The chart tells me that it doesn't care much about BTC. It could double while BTC is still crashing.

Following the chart ,i think that TRX worth buying and holding it .it has greater possibility to go high in price than bullish flag.thanks for this infomation.i will try get some token because your are exceptional analyst.

I bought a lot of TRON on 16 November price was 120 satos my bro told me to do it and I am very happy for that. But even now to buy in I think is good the price will go crazy in the next 2 years :)

I got more on the dip last night

very good inform.. thanks for you a good information,,,,,,, thanks dear @ew-and-patterns

Did you had any problems with the HIT BTC exchange? it seems like a scam to me. I deposit some Litecoin there and they don't appear on my hitbtc wallet. transaction out of my Litecoin wallet was alright. no reaction from the support.

Sorry to hear that. As you can see on their page, they are having technical issues with their LTC wallets. I used Dash for deposit. Had no problems at all.

I saw that. but they seem to have problems with many other coins as well. don't know if I can trust that site. thanks for your reply

They are very transparent about their issues. Others are not. You always know beforehand what coin can be transferred and what coin cannot. I think that is a sign of trustworthiness.
They are offering so many coins.... of course they can't all be up and running on the same time. I would only get worried if they can't fix it within 2 weeks.

Thanks dear sharing your post..This post helpful and informative every public..Carry on...

I bought into TRX at $0.05 and still hodling until it reaches at least $1.00 to think about selling any off

are you sure about that

@ew-and-patterns

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99