Hello Fellow Steemians(new from Tron community))

in #trx4 years ago (edited)

Hello all, I'm so excited to dive right into all that Steemit has in store. I'm new to this type of social experience, being apart of the Tron Trx community from the beginning I'm always excited to see what Justin Sun has next for the whole blockchain and crypto industries. Glad to be apart of Steemit,where should i start?

Sort:  

Welcome! To help you get started, I have delegated 15 Steem Power to you. That gives you a total of 30! Keep posting!

Wow, Thanks. How do i use Steem power?

Having more Steem Power (SP) serves two purposes:

  1. It allows you to post/comment more per day
  2. It increases the worth of your upvote

Going from 15 to 30 SP increases the number of posts you can make from 3 to 6 per day.

Great explanation. Thanks.

start by following me :) haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67