Sort:  

I thought that three was wrong, but I did not bother to reply to the post,
which is of course easy to say now, but since I don´t care what people think about me,
I sometimes care about how stupidly people think though, I write it here anyway.

I don't doubt you would have guessed it too @likedeeler :)

you sound confused and funny at the same time, hope all is well :-)

Sure, all is well,
sorry if my superior command of the English language
and my flawless logic confused you. 😂

Hi @bubke, of course, you guessed it too. I adjusted it in the post. Mentioning CC and not you had nothing to do with her voting power, but simply because I forgot...

haha, got you, no worries my dear, only having fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81