Hello Everyone My Introduction Video 😍

in #truthergirl6 years ago


Hello, Everyone, I'm Karen but go by Truther Girl, very excited to be a part of this community 💙 Please sub to my channel and like my vids and I will return the favor. Let's help each other and make this a great community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community!!! 😁 I hope you get a lot of friends here just like me. 😁

Hi valiantegg nice to meet you, I came over here from youtube and am part of the truther community , I am going to be uploading lots of vids about many different topics I hope you will check my vids out and if you like then sub to my ch. You can also find me on youtube www.youtube.com/karentruthergirl have a great week 💙

20 year truther here too, I finally gave up on the censorship of FB & Twitter so started to become active on Steemit. It may take a while for me to get a follower base but I will keep plugging along. Look forward to seeing what videos you have to share.

Hi nice to meet another truther, I am going to be uploading lots of my vids from my youtube so I hope you will check them out and maybe find something that is of interest to you. I did sub to your ch. Where are you from? 😊

Hey thanks for the Follow! I am in the Nashville, TN area. I will be looking for what you put out. It may take some time for you to get noticed in the big see of steem but don't loose heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90