You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop crying for Zionist agent provocateur Tommy Robinson.. He knowingly broke the law, even pleaded guilty, and DESERVES to be in prison

in #truth6 years ago (edited)

Spot On N_& V_ on ALL Points.

It's the middle-of-the night here, but, considering my mid-nite piss-stop got me up, and your excellent article here deserves an applaud, let me be brief, and then go back to bed.
:)
I was quite suspicious about this robinson-guy when I read the ZHZerohedge articles here:
https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2018-05-26/tommy-robinson-arrested-outside-uk-court-jailed-13-months-judge-orders-orwellian
https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2018-05-27/swift-injustice-case-tommy-robinson
https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2018-05-29/britons-rage-over-robinson-arrest-mass-protests-break-out-worldwide
When one sees Geer Wilders, Gatestone Inst., and all of the other (((zionists))) celebrities from the alt-right, cough-cough, alarm bells should ring.
Well, anyway, I sent an email to 10 Downing St-UK, calling for 'Free Tony Robinson', because as HighImpactFlix sees it, freedom of speech is not to be violated.
Of course other's have dissected & demolished this tony-baloney-bastard for what he really is:


I agree with your observations/conclusions, and especially"An even darker scenario is that this latest Tommy Robinson prison story is a joint psy-op with the UK's MI5 and Mossad...".
So.
Now it's 3am.
I'll get to you later as promised a few days ago.
Cheers X-

Sort:  

Thanks a lot X-! The additional videos are great and I will add them to the above post. The Johnny Gat video is brilliant and covers much more of the story than what I did. Thanks a lot for the positive support and the great additional info.

Hey x-veritas, have you heard from newsandviews lately? Has he moved platforms?

By a 'stroke-of-luck', I see your post j-f-.
NO.
I haven't heard anything from n-v-.
You've probably understood n-v- got either 'quarantined or banned' for criticizing S and E.
This platform is....not a true alternative.
Perhaps the opposite of what 'truthers' need.
Anyway, Good Luck.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66