MAP OF TRUTH STUDY GUIDE--QMAP?

in #truth6 years ago (edited)

According to Aesop, a man is known by the company he keeps.

I have come to believe that you will learn more about people by observing the enemies they have made over the years. Who do they oppose? Who opposes them?
That will tell me what kind of a person I am dealing with.

Anybody can hang out with the good guys and thus portray themselves as a good guy as well.
In fact, sociopaths are famous for being able to blend in because it's a sick skill they have developed over many many years...possibly even a genetic predisposition.

What do we always hear after some tragic event occurs?
“I couldn't have expected that from him in a thousand years!” “OMG, he seemed like such a nice person!” OR ”It always seemed like there might have been something a little off with him, but I could just never really put my finger on it!”
And what are so many people now finally awakening to?
The bad ones have been in control for a very long time.

The bombardment of propaganda in support of hiding reality from us has been enormous. People are at least beginning to read the right materials and rediscover some of the true history that has been hidden from us. People are making a concerted effort to spread this awareness to others. For instance, I found this chart in what is called “the longest thread on twitter.” It is fantastic and so I thought I would share it here.

MAP OF TRUTH STUDY GUIDE--QMAP
MapQ.jpg

I will not post the twitter account where I first saw this unless I am contacted by them with a request for credit. I have a strong feeling from previous observations that they prefer to keep their twitter thread to their own group of highly-intelligent brainstormers without much outside interference. If they let me know otherwise, I will be quite happy to disclose and relay to them the credit for the fantastic MAP provided here!

In any case, when it comes down to it, we all need to investigate for ourselves.
Find me a good person that has been in bad places and I will discover truth from them.
A good person that has been in bad places will also have had to lie along the way, out of necessity, in order to eventually gain a full opportunity to tell the truth.
So many have already done much of the legwork but yet it still remains open to interpretation as well.

We must do our own investigating.
This is a great map for people to study from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53