You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $10$BD Weekly Caption Contest - Antifa insanity v KKK ignorance. Equally Moronic!?

in #truth7 years ago (edited)

Cheers! @tremendospercy, your a legend mate!, As for this week...I don't think i can beat yours but here goes...Black dude-I dunno about you KK but i am sick and tired having to wait in this dank room with this boring game until Soros pays us.... kkk- i hear ya bro, i don't even know how to play checkers..

Sort:  

Hey wake-up world news.... I was about do write something similar - along lines of... you got your cheque from Soros yet? Nah not yet, suppose I better move. (or similar) You beat me to it. SK.

That's hilarious! My original quote started......Did you get the cheque from Soros yet!!!!!
Great minds eh?

Haha, what do they say? Great minds.....

You're welcome dude.

lol, this is great last line.

Now I can't forget it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79