FakeNewsReport - Parkland Florida Shooting - Live Coverage and Analysis 02/14/18

in #truth6 years ago (edited)


(This is not my video) This video belongs to @fakenewsreport. I am uploading it to Dtube on Fake News Reports behalf, with his full knowledge and Consent.
see here

No one suffers more censorship from YouTube than Jeff C of @fakenewsreport


source


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will have to watch this video later. Thank you. Upvoted and resteemed. If YouTube keeps it up with the censorship, soon it will go the route of MySpace.

Thanks buddy. The youtube censorship is insane! And has been unfairly targeting @fakenewsreport for the last couple years. fakenewsreport is having a lot of trouble uploading to dtube himself, so I offered to upload them here on my channel and send whatever they earn to him.

That’s awesome man. Keep up the good work. Also thank for all the health tips from Titus frosts posts. They have been very helpful.

Oh right on! I'll be making lots more posts on health stuff in the future.

Crazy @venomnymous they removed my video from Youtube as well https://steemit.com/dtube/@asherunderwood/z5rbms9p

Sorry to hear that. Thank goodness for dtube eh?

Thank you for helping to bring this information to a many people as possible @venomnymous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08