You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat currency is dying - How will YOU manage when the paper in your wallet becomes worthless? Are you protected?

in #truth7 years ago

You call it still money. But its debt. Its a debtpaper. There will be no USD left if all give back that paper. I hope you get it. USD and EURO is just monopoly copyright paper. Its only there because of credit created with 0 work.
I dont think we will see stockmarket crashing. We will see the opposite. Inflating price for stocks. And gold, silver and bitcoin of course...

Sort:  

Yes I understand all unbacked currencies are debt notes, I wrote the post to hopefully steer those who aren't aware to that fact. And I agree the stock market will go insane as more currency is created and thrown at it. That's why I like real money, gold and silver as well as the money of the future - crypto's.
Thanks for your input buddy, hopefully the unaware will see our interaction and go educate themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71