You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat currency is dying - How will YOU manage when the paper in your wallet becomes worthless? Are you protected?

in #truth7 years ago (edited)

Diversification into disinflationary assets. Yes, its the name of the game. Of course, if our fiat ever fails completely, I wouldnt worry too much about credit. Digital currencies have helped me completely clear my debt using the debt consolidation powers of places like www.btcpop.co. And other peer to peer lending sites. My credit in the eyes of the beureaus isn't great, but i can command 5btc from pop no problem. They cant wait to lend me. I highly reccomend that everyone pay off their debt as soon as poosible. Hemingway, in the Old Man and the Sea once said, "First you borrow, then you beg." Still %100 relevant today.

Sort:  

Thanks @trucidus!
I know a lot of people who need help with their debt, cos in SPAIN all the people have a morgage and the salary is down, many people can't pay the debt.

I am sorry to hear that! It seems that people all over the world are being suppressed by the tyranny of money wizards. I truly hope that digital currencies and the like can play pivotal roles in the freedom of our race. Fight on my Spanish brothers and sisters! The war is just begining. But also, do not lose hope, for the human spirit is resiliant and fierce. I know you must work to make ends meet, but dont forget to spend some of your time searching for answers and help. Both are out there, somewhere

I totally agree buddy, thanks for reading the post and commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06