You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Be(LIE)ve everything you hear in mainstream media... because its all been a pack of lies.

in #truth6 years ago

The more I learn the more I see how everything we are told is a lie.
And in law you see this the most - how corporate law is wrongfully being applied to all natural persons.

Thanks for your encouraging intentions - I do hope that more people take control of this life we are co-creating and brake this spell on humanity.

Sort:  

The hundredth monkey is stirring and when it wake the world will being to change. More and more people are seeing the wrong in this world and the lies. I am finding some great books and buying then before they durn them all haha. It's all out there just hidden from the mainstream. Graham Hancock was a missive eye opener for me wow! 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60