Proof that the World is round not flat

in #truth7 years ago

This is proof that the World is round not flat. My son did this in school as a science project and as you can clearly see not only the Earth is round but the other things are too hence proof. I'm sure if he had said "Teacher I read on the internet the other day that some strange people think the world is flat how is that possible?" his teacher would of replied with "Larry ignore those guys they are either paranoid schizophrenics, smoke too much weed or are retards".
solar.jpg

Sort:  

Hahah. Keep it simple!

youd have to theres people out there who still think wer living on a spinning ball.

I am one of those. I believe in gravity. Gravity is 3 dimensional. It is not 2D.

I concur with what he just said about 3d and 2d stuff

200 proofs your wrong

Get a grip on reality the world is flat! Love you started this debate I can tell your searching. I guess I'm one of those paranoid schizophrenics who smoke too much he he.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42