You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TRUTH (April Fools Joke)

in #truth6 years ago

Do you ask that of everyone who shit posts and gets a lot of money? :)
A huge chunk of my SP is delegated to others, and this week I will delegate 1k more to steemstem (which makes my total Delegation 25% of my available sp). All payouts that I convert to fiat are put aside to fund my education.
I spend a lot of time helping people (mostly on steemit.chat) and managing steemstem, basically unpaid. And I don't "deserve" this one huge payout someone else paid for with their sbd?

Still, your opinion. Mine differs. This post might not have taken a lot of work, but I invest a lot of time trying to make the community grow.

Sort:  

No, I don't, but you're one of the good ones, and you know it, so it's just the right thing to do. I get what you mean @suesa, I am doing similar things with the money I cash out too, but I still don't think it's right to keep the rewards when others are working a shitload more and get nothing, I hope you'll help some people with that money.

I spend all of my spare time on Steem helping people, building the Romania community and doing curation on two different guilds. After my studies and the time I invest in Steem every single day, I only remain with 5-6 hours left for sleep, but I don't complain, you know why? Because I love what I'm doing and I bet that you wouldn't complain either if you would've loved it.

I know plenty of people that are working as much as you and still don't make that much in half a year on Steem even if they are positively impacting the community.

I hope you'll consider it and decide to help some people with the rewards. ;)

(She also spent 1500 personal steem (or more? I forgot) for up front payments for a project of ours specifically designed to help users be promoted and rewarded more, and is the head of a mentor-ship program to help train and promote honest & hard-working creators... I think in the grand scheme, there's no problem here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83