You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When does a myth become truth? Pt 5b - The Annunaki - Where were they from? Why did they come?

in #truth7 years ago

Interesting post , I have never come across that information I don't know if I agree with it but appreciate the time and research it took to create this.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for taking the time to read it buddy.
I don't know what I believe, I just find it a great subject to look into. There are many historical anomolies that give credence to many parts of the story. I'm sure as more evidence is unearthed the picture of our distant was will become clearer.

Part of my degree I did (part time ) was in Philosophy and I went in wanting answers but got more questions was/is a fascinating eye opener.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96