You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $10$BD Weekly Caption Contest - Antifa insanity v KKK ignorance. Equally Moronic!?

in #truth7 years ago

Hey, I don't think anyone is going to beat your version, but I'll put my thinking cap on.

or take it off, whichever works.

lol
I don't think I'll ever top my first entry in your caption comp, the one with GWB and TB, and nobody ever asked for the unspoken rest.

lol

I'll see if I can top it.

Sort:  

You can do it!! :) I'll be waiting for yours...

I think I wrote one on my piece of paper that I carry with me on the dog walk, says he before pulling out said piece of paper and looking and not finding

lol

I thought it was good too

lol

now I am back to square one. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77