You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Raise a Glass of Tears to the Future

in #truth6 years ago

That's an awfully bigger responsibility than most seem to realise. In truth I don't think I'll be ready to be such a huge influence on someone else's life for at least another few decades.

Sort:  

that's a very honest answer, thank you.
Maybe my suggestion sounds bigger than it indeed is. How old are you, may I ask?
The person and the task should start out easy. Once you can get easy things done (with a boy from the neighborhood or the family or a volunteer in a company you work for) and you experience that a younger one learns from you the more difficult things in leading and teaching will follow naturally.

I talk from experience and got always much joy of teaching the youngsters or beginners. It is a lot of fun, too. Don't forget that.

All the best for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45