Sort:  

Defango was in a bad place at that time, being gang stocked for exposing the Q LARP. I don't believe the suicide thing was a LARP itself, nor did I believe he would harm himself. He had exposed himself to what he had done as well as what others had done, which made many people angry.
Denise has said some really terrible things about a lot of YouTubers, I will not give a moment of my time because I do not find her credible.
The problem most people have is they take the word of some people as truth. Not doing their own research but picking up a pitchfork and following the group.
She clearly wants others to be as miserable as she is inside. That is no way to heal from tragedy.
Thank you for bringing this to the light.

Awe, thanks Sunny! It's actually hard for me to imagine, but it's nice to know you do. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99