Introduction

in #truth7 years ago

Hey, My name is Silvia. I've been a bit active in the Truth Community recently but I've always been curious and persistent when it comes to wanting answers. It's VERY IMPORTANT to ask questions and use our own discernment and critical thinking skills to make up our own opinions about what is being forced fed to us by the mainstream. I've realized a long time ago that not everything is what it seems nowadays and things that we've been indoctrinated with since infancy are very dangerous to our livelihoods and the livelihoods of future generations and most people don't even have a clue which is the sad part. My goal with this page is to forward the work of researchers like Titus Frost, ReallyGraceful, Run2Christ, FaceliketheSun, ACFAU, etc. to others who are ready to wake up and learn more about the evils that are taking place right before our eyes and to lead more people toward Jesus Christ, our Lord and savior. I'll be resteeming and mostly posting opinionated entries on how I feel about everything happening and scriptures to help myself and others keep striving to learn the truth and expose it.
Ephesians 5:11 "Have no fellowship with the fruitless deeds of darkness, but rather expose them."

Sort:  

😊I LIKE! This was very interesting and unique. Looks like your new like me isn't this platform so COOL!👍

Very new. HAHA i like it so far. Very cool. Thanks for the comment! (:

Your very Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97