You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flu Vaccination. - A 'Big Pharma' con job?

in #truth7 years ago (edited)

Excellent post TP - very well researched my friend. I must say I have been avoiding the flu shot for years for the one reason - every time I would get one, I would get sick - as you have indicated. SK.

Sort:  

Thx SK. It's an emotive subject for many and having a vaccine damaged nephew opened my eyes.
There are too many corrupted politicians making decisions based on the contributions recieved by big Pharma rather than the validity of their products. Hopefully that will changed but until then people need to be vigilant.

Too many corrupt politicians - can leave it at that! Sorry about your nephew. SK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69