Written Upon

in #truth6 years ago

IMG_4940.JPG

Yahweh has put His laws (Torah or instructions of His Will) into our minds and He has written them onto our hearts. Yeshua (Jesus) is our new covenant. He physically inserted Himself into the law by the Word becoming flesh (John 1:14). We enter through His Door. If you want to know who Yeshua is, you must know what the law was/is. Read the Torah (Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy). Yahweh spoke them to Moses on Mt. Sinai. It's His everlasting covenant to His People of how to love Yahweh and keep His commandments.

Show me thy ways O Lord; teach me thy paths. Lead me in thy truth and teach me. For thou art the God of my salvation; on thee do I wait all the day. - Psalm 25:4-5

Sort:  

I know this is a little off topic, but verse 11 there reminded me of this. Have you ever asked yourself what it means to be least or great in the kingdom. I know Matthew 5:19 tells us who will be least and great, but, in the end when we’re in the kingdom, what will that look like? Do you know what I mean? I’m not sure how to articulate what I’m trying to ask.

I know exactly what you are asking and I'm not sure how that will look either, but from the Word there are "levels." Those who walk in YHWH's commands and follow His Ways and honor His appointed times will be great and those who don't will be least... or those who are ignorant of them. But those who preach against the law will not see Heaven. Scary to think about. It's a real gut check!

But even until the last Trumpet Sound... YHWH gives you a chance. Even during the Tribulation... you will have a chance to walk in His Ways and honor Him. We all have a choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75