You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What or who FAVORITES

in #truth7 years ago

1.food: Thai ... what you cooked looked really good! I like almost anything I've eaten that is Thai and it is usually gluten and dairy free so it is safe for me. <3

2.herb: Yarrow. Before I was a homeopath I used this with SO MANY people who came to my student house with flu symptoms or any virus. It's still my family's fav go to, with honey and lemon added.

3.supplement: Hmmm. I'm not great at these. Vit C probably.

4.doctor: Hmmm. Not keen generally! Sorry Drs. I do love my friend @nedanazari ... who is a Dr qualified also as a homeopath. Otherwise it would have to be Dr Samuel Hahnemann who originally developed homeopathy. He fought a corrupt, barbaric system to develop a form of medicine that heals without harming! What's not to like!

5.steemit user: my mate @alanfreestone who introduced me to steemit. But I'd also have to thank @canadian-coconut as you have too because she really did help me out when I was new here and has continued to vote on my posts since too. I'm hoping she'll have time to come back to the vaccine cause too.

6.quote: "World abhors a vacuum." My kids were weaned on this one! Along with "Necessity is the mother of all invention".

7.meme: DQexZPHW0AEsIpU.jpg
It was a good chuckle at my gungho self!

8.hobby: I've ditched them all! I need to resurrect them and stop working so much. Hmmm. Can't even remember what they are!

9.drink: Rooibos tea.

10.shirt you wear: I don't have any with writing but if I did it would probably say "Home Ed is legal" on Mondays, "Vaccines Kill" on Tuesdays ... etc.

Sort:  

Sent 1.00 :)

Very kind. :-D

Vitamin c food source not ascorbic acid IMO it is synthetic
I like Camu Camu fruit source ;)

Rooibos YES! Love ❤️

Your meme was awesome !!

I will follow your friends

And thanks for taking the time to write and share

That's what steemit is all about
And it is what I'm trying to do :)

Sending you 1.00
Not much but I appreciate your time

It was nice to interact in a more personal way I think @truthtrain. Helped me understand you better I think :-)
I appreciate the 1.00

I like your zeal about vaccine injury and health. Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40