You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flu Vaccination. - A 'Big Pharma' con job?

in #truth7 years ago

Every year my 82 year old mom gets the FLU vac, every year I call and she is sick for one month, I think it might be the one that takes her. Every year I plead with her and tell her not to take the FREE shot. She pleads back, the tv, tells her, the MSM, tells her to get the shot, and she does it. Every year I pray, she makes it past another winter, Pray with me, The Community

Sort:  

May the Lord keep your mother in good health all this winter.

Thank you for your thoughts, when will we see honesty in the medical community, why are we exposing or children to 50 vaccines.

I hope that day comes soon.....somehow!

Let the truth ring out to the unsuspecting

Let's hope she stays in good health. Thanks for reading and commenting.

I appreciate the support, I will talk to her again, before she takes the new, cure all, wrong flu strain for this year's flu, shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69