You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creation Truth Short - Age of the Earth

in #truth7 years ago

I don't take this question lightly, that's why I investigate with rigor and that's why I require all claims to be supported by evidence. What's non-sober or immature about that? I hope you will take the time answering this question of mine, not like most questions I've asked you in this thread that you haven't bothered answering.

You really need to sober up. You have the mentality of a child.

I really laughed when I read that coming from a person that wants to scare me into believing a fairy-tale :P

Let me answer you specific questions unlike the way you have answered mine.

Q1: Any direct evidence will do. Is there any direct evidence?

Q2: Direct evidence. It doesn't matter what you want to convince me of, the only thing I require is direct evidence.

Q3: What? First, that's not a question, second, if you cared about truth you wouldn't be making empty assertions, you would be looking at and for evidence much like myself. The fact that you don't care about evidence shows that you don't actually care about truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87