The Only 2 True Presidents of USA, All Other Were Rothschild PuppetssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #truth7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-08-15-15-30-51.png

Is it a coincidence that the only 2 US Presidents opposed the Private Central Banks also got shot in the head. These were men too good for their corrupt time in history.

Sort:  

All 3 got heart.

Yeah true, and the rest of the Bastards don't even have spines. Followed @rishherbalist

I hate to say it but i would rethink your man Lincoln also, Jeff Berwick just had some wicked stuff in his recent report regarding Lincoln and the bad powers that be....His stories always check out on the fact check trail....I GO WITH KENNNEDY!
Love and peace....Love the post though, most have no idea..steem it up!
Melissa

Duuuuuuude, Jackson? Andrew Jackson was put into power to defeat the establishment of a Central Bank supported by President John Quincy Adams. Here's what he said about the thought of a Central Bank being put into place:

“The bold effort the present (central) bank had made to control the government … are but premonitions of the fate that await the American people should they be deluded into a perpetuation of this institution or the establishment of another like it. I am one of those who do not believe that a national debt is a national blessing, but rather a curse to a republic; inasmuch as it is calculated to raise around the administration a moneyed aristocracy dangerous to the liberties of the country.”

Here's what Jackson said directly to John Quincy Adam's face:

“Gentlemen, I have had men watching you for a long time and I am convinced that you have used the funds of the bank to speculate in the breadstuffs of the country. When you won, you divided the profits amongst you, and when you lost, you charged it to the bank. You tell me that if I take the deposits from the bank and annul its charter, I shall ruin ten thousand families. That may be true, gentlemen, but that is your sin! Should I let you go on, you will ruin fifty thousand families, and that would be my sin! You are a den of vipers and thieves.”

That is why Adams hated Jackson for the rest of his life!

Ok @clemdane calm down you got me, I forgot Mr $20 Dollar Bill, but you catch my drift 42/45 of American Presidents are Puppets to the Rothschild empire. Not a good ratio at all!!!

Hahahaha, I know. Just teasing you. I don't know much about this whole Rothschild thing anyway. I have been to Jekyll Island and seen the room where the Federal Reserve was created. I guess to you that's like having taken a tour of Hell!

Trust me, because of what happened in that room, millions of innocent lives were lost and destroyed. Truely the Devil lair.

Is there a good resource where I can read up on this? BTW, I went there on a three week tour of The Old South with my Mom and we had no idea it had anything to do with the Federal Reserve when we visited. Just in case you think I was there to worship at Satan's altar.

Andrew Jackson owned slaves. Abraham Lincoln Freed the slaves and John F Kennedy helped maintain unity in Zaire

Indeed. I am no fan of Jackson.

Congratulations @rishherbalist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

We are still in the corrupt age. Unfortunately if these two presidents were here even today they would have been shot dead.

The current corrupt system can only be evolved either after the next economic crisis or before the economic crisis to prevent it. Either way, we are in for a hell of a ride!

The story we've all heard about Executive Order 11110 is a myth. Check this out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51