Sort:  

Awwww, that brings a big ol' smile to my face, thank you for your enthusiasm and encouragement Rebecca, it's definitely contagious!! xoxooxox :) ***HEART SMILES!

Keep going Lyndsay!! (I know it's not easy for you to overcome the social anxiety piece.)

Thanks Rebecca, one would think it would get easier over time, but it doesn't for me. Every time before we go out I'm pretty much in panic mode, making every excuse possible in my head to stay home. Once I get out there I'm always good to go, it's the pre-action that really gets me anxious. I feel this way with leaving my home for anything though...even to go to the store, or for dinner at my family's house. Even with people I know I am comfortable with, I just have a hard time getting out into society. Thanks for the Empathy Sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70