My first post! THE ROCKS WERE ONCE ALIVE & TITANS LIVED!

in #truth7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

This is my first post & I am excited to see how Steemit works!

So over a year ago, i discovered something that blew my mind.

I thought my quest for truth was at it's peak but yikes, i was wrong!

Let me just say here that the topic at hand had never interested me before. I think that's because deep down.. i knew the explanation was horse wash.

This topic has become a fascination with me now and I have gone on to make a YouTube channel, FB group and Instagram account by the name 'The Dictionary of Truth'

Everyone one of them is thriving and I get daily messages from many people all over Earth..

Let me explain why.

So the subject is ROCKS. Plain, old boring rocks right?

Always been there in the background..

Serve no purpose..

Come from no where really... right?

WRONG!

A year ago I came across a YouTube channel called Mudfossils University and my mind was blown!

Roger goes into great detail with much evidence on how rocks were once apart of living creatures!

DNA tests & CAT scans confirm his findings.

I spent hours watching his videos and learning what ever I could.

I was hooked!

But that wasn't even the best bit!

It turns out that huge rock formations, some hills & mountains, islands and much more are actually the remains of Giants & Titans, Dragons and all manor of other huge creatures!

You know all those stories you heard has a kid?!

Turns out there true!

Titans & Dragons excisted and their bodies became the rocks we know today!

I can hear you laughing!

I was hooked well & truly by this point and have spent every day since researching rock formations all over Earth!

What I have found, along with many others, is beyond incredible!

THOUSANDS of Titans bodies lay all over the Earth and you've probably seen one or two yourself!

This is beyond any explanation we have been given!

This isn't because of wind & rain!

This isn't photoshop!

This isn't your brain making faces out of shapes.

This is real and the pictures attached are just a tiny of few of what I have found!

This is next level truth!

This gives our whole perspective of our true past a whole new light!

So.. I encourage you to check out my Insta for more images and certainly my channel for many videos!

The Dictionary of Truth

I'm excited for 2018 and for the incredible truths, rock formations & mouth dropping moments yet to come!

Until next time

Rachel

20180121_120009.jpg20180121_115243.jpg20180121_115316.jpg20180119_155622.jpg20180121_115117.jpg

Sort:  

wow awesome post :D haven't seen you here before you must be new :P

One hour new 😁🤗

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Thank you 🤗

Congratulations @rachvee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38