Sort:  

sorry sir newbie acc. sir

Being a newbie doesn't excuse you from plagiarizing someone else's hard work. Why haven't you deleted this yet?

i`m very sorry sir

Why is the post still here?

Posts can not be deleted once there's an action (comment, flag, upvote) on it, only edited. But this user clearly showed no intention to even edit... So I flagged. Thanks for keeping an eye out :)

Oh, I see. Well, good thing flagging works. My friend found it when he was using my computer and I had laughed and showed him yours on April Fools Day, so he recognized it. It was just by luck, but others would have seen it shortly after anyhow. He said to thank you for the upvote. That was thoughtful of you.

I have a habit upvoting comments I appreciate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54