PAEDOPHILIA & DEW - I recieved torture threats

in #truth7 years ago (edited)

I have contacted the Swiss federal police to send them informations concerning a global paedophilia network which is called #pizzagate, they where probably knowing this network or maybe not, the thing is that I've recieved torture threats in the middle of phone call just before sending that which is strange and might be related to directed energy articles. Anyway I've been warned (also in a middle of a phone call) that they where trying to kill me just after having sending them theses informations.

I don't know who have warned me.

I am in contact with the Swiss police and made actions plus published informations to be sure to not be killed.

I'll not sucide or have an "accident".

Affolter Matias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74