Truth about Instagram!

in #truth7 years ago

C3E8CA61-4A60-4E55-BECA-587D2060949E.jpeg

  1. Instagram is not just place where you posting your pictures.

  2. Instagram is marketers paradise.

  3. People on Instagram just for relax and became famous.

  4. If you say you no, you lying because you posting pictures to get likes.

  5. Everyone could became influencers (only if you know how)

  6. It’s no magic into Instagram people becoming famous because they know how to do it (it’s not enough post pictures)

  7. Soon it will be more popular than Facebook.

  8. People who follow you care about them self because they want to see what is interesting to them.

  9. Buying followers is really bad strategy to start building your profiles.

  10. Smart marketers can make milions trough Instagram without paying for ads for Instagram.

Sort:  

I am already 5 years on instagram my profile picture is
uglyguy.jpg
source
I am not getting popular I think I need to post my pictures more often :)

Probably 😂😂😂😂

Great mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66