Truth Time: Black America

in #truth7 years ago (edited)

Truth time!

Black people you are being deceived! Muslims are NOT your friends! Oh. You are Muslim? Wow! Aren't you a special kind of stupid!

Now I hear the Black Lives Matter crowd screaming at the top of their lungs that white people are the devil. White people can be blamed for all racism. White people want the black community back in chains!

I hate to burst your little hate bubble, but white people are the least of your worries! Let's start with this one...... Allah is racist! Yup. I said it, but only because it's true. The Quran is racist! Don't believe me? Look for yourselves.

Malcolm X was horribly deceived. He woke up to it, denounced the Islam faith, and was killed by black Muslims in a dance hall after 12 years of spiritual blindness. Wanna know what Malcolm Little found out? He found out that Elijah Muhammad had also been lied to. Deceived with visions of a heaven filled with virgins and ever-obedient wives. Both followed a faith that teaches, as found in the Quran in Sura 3: 106-107: that "on Judgement Day only people with white faces will be saved. People with black faces will be damned." He, like you, was told that Allah and Mohammed are black. He was told he was loved for the color of his skin. Then he made his required trip to Mecca and he experienced truth! He found what you don't know....Middle Eastern MODERN Muslims BELIEVE YOU ARE SLAVES. Arab Muslims were enslaving black men and raping and killing black women and babies long before any white man, shamefully, got involved. That's the goal black people! They are told to recruit you to the Islam faith to ensure they live comfortably in heaven. Slaves, forevermore​.

Don't take my word for it! I'm just some stupid white bitch! Look it up yourself. I've even given you Sura and verse. Start screaming THAT information from the top of your lungs! I feel like you think you are standing in line for an ice cream and I'm letting you know.....WRONG LINE! You are standing in line for slavery and violent death. I'd hope, regardless of color, you would tap me on the shoulder and give me that little piece of information if the situation were reversed.

#TruthIn2017
#AllahIsRacist
#WakeUpBlackBrothersAndSisters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34