You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When does a myth become truth? Pt 5b - The Annunaki - Where were they from? Why did they come?

in #truth7 years ago (edited)

@tremendospercy Another excellent and insightful post my friend, I really enjoyed it. In terms of genetic manipulation perhaps the true path of natural evolution lay within Neanderthal man. If nature had been allowed to follow it's true path then neanderthal man would have emerged to be the dominant intelligent species. Although they would have been a species that lived in a perfect balance and symbiosis with the earth. In manipulating the genome the annunaki created a species that was at the time more intelligent but also had imbued within them their worst attributes and thus creating within us the eternal battle of good and evil.

Equally we eventually became the dominant species, intelligent but not intelligent enough to understand the full ramifications of our actions? Anyway just a thought :) Equally interesting is the fact that within secret societies they teach that certain elite bloodlines are descendents of the Annunaki that were left behind to rule the world.

I've seen lots of comments on here so I will just say have they ever thought that their own beliefs are being manpulated to make them think in a certain way? I don't know, for in reality humanity is still stumbling around in the dark and indeed finding the right questions is as important as giving the right answers. We all have a deep hunch that our history is based upon lies and dogma and as such to ask questions is one of the bravest things we can do. Are we always right? of course not and to be perfectly honest I'd run a million miles away from anyone that thinks they are. Again thanks for the great work my friend and for giving me some fantastic ideas to think about and contemplate .. really looking forward to the next part!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kinds words as ever @perceptualflaws
I agree if left alone Neolithic man would have been the dominant hominid and the earth would be a much more symbiotic place.
I don't really have any hard and fast beliefs in the Annunaki story except the fascination of the Unknown. I don't know what the truth is however I'm sure it's not what we've been told. I doubt we'll ever know but it shouldn't stop us questioning everything in the ancient history books.
Cheers buddy.

To probe and to question is the very definition of intelligence and to that ends you're doing a great job!! I find this information fascinating and you put it across in a coherent and digestible fashion. Brilliant stuff mate!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99