You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fake Government & Big Business Green Energy Revolution: Power To The People!

in #truth6 years ago

Thank you so much for the support and kind words my friend, that's high praise from you and I really appreciate it. You're so right, nothing will change until we discover our inner power and stop giving it away to people that don't give a shit about us. I hear people talk of a revolution .. we don't need a revolution, we don't need to play their games of violence, fear and control .. we need an evolution of thought, consciousness and understanding, alas until that happens .. we will continue to spin in ever decreasing circles. If we just open our hands (indeed our minds) and grasp it .. the future is ours for the taking. ;)

I wish I had a thousand dollar upvote to give you, as you truly deserve it, though with stincs thinking and the slump in steem price, that upvote is now unrealistic, glad to see though you sir still write.

I know you would my friend, but equally comments like yours make it all worthwhile. I'm still here writing, I'm just juggling a million balls at the moment so it's difficult to keep up with everything and I don't want to lower my post quality .. but I'll get there in the end and never think I don't appreciate all the support I have or all the amazing work that you and others do. Thanks again @shepz1

Sort:  

Awesome comment my friend, as always, and yes, with violent revolutions only comes more pain, more rules, Newtons law and all.

Education is what is needed, and your posts promote self teaching, research and questioning the narrative that is, hence why I love to read your posts, I hope all went well on the move, maybe one day I will get my old backside back on disco, for now though I have a lot of other stuff to deal with.

As always a pleasure chatting to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33