You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9/11 - The Only Post You Need to Read - 50 Questions They Can't Answer

in #truth8 years ago

Thanks Steemtruth, I am a believer and I also just watched a video on Tesla and his machine that could crumble steel and concrete....so interesting that the buildings seemed to disintegrate and they captured a beam totally disappearing into a wisp of smoke! holy cow! there is so much we are unaware of. I am taking it in stride and trying to keep balanced as this information is very disturbing. Those whom shouldn't BE in power on earth are playing a very nasty game with our lives.

Sort:  

You're welcome. Telsa was a genius and one of the greatest minds of all time. I didn't about his machine but I will look into it, sounds interesting and it may be a clue to the 'dustification' that we saw in the video above.

I believe somewhere someone said he was in touch with beings from another dimension? like Channeling, where he was downloaded the information and he (like we do ) shared it with humanity only to be blocked by the Cabal who are not interested in the advancement of our experiences as humans, but rather want to keep us as slaves and locked in their agenda. Tesla was on a great frequency and I hope to be a match as soon as I can get out of this programmed mind set, the first step was to leave the culture I was born into, deprogramming is happening, the fears are many but lessoning every day. Keep up the great work my friend, love and light to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74