You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When does a myth become truth? Pt 2 - Mohenjo-daro a city 'nuked' in antiquity?

in #truth7 years ago

A lot to think about...I had no idea about the radiation levels, and I'm not sure something "natural" like a volcano would get to those levels - but I don't really know. Pompeii was pretty bad, I understand. Do you think a volcano is a possibility?

Sort:  

No volcanos in the area babe.
I always start looking at these things as an utter skeptic otherwise you fit evidence to your theory.
The Veda's are amazing scriptures, I didn't go that deep in this or the previous post. I'm just trying to introduce people to the history were not taught.
Thanks for reading and commenting.

Wow, very interesting! I appreciate the "entry level" because I know very little about Hindu writings or history. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57