Sort:  

I read the whole thing. It's not as if it was long. I have been reading stuff like this for years. Why would you even ask that?

Yes, the cost of oil is low because of abundance, but that is not good for the petro dollar if u understand supply and demand.
65 countries HAVE ALREADY SIGNED TRADE AGREEMENTS to trade on the belt and road initiative and without the dollar, this IS starting to happen..
im trying to prepare people because I truly believe this.
I love this country and its citizens but im not going to eat the shit sandwhich the government is trying to feed me and im not going down without putting my 2 sense in..
and how dare u say i want to see this country do poorly, i am a DISABLED COMBAT VETERAN who served in TWO tours! And now because of my love for this country Im trying to warn the citizens of a huge problem!

Ok calm down. I made a comment on a post. I would recommend that you stop buying into the crap RT and other sources tout. Russia's economy has had a decline. It's not a strong economy because it lacks transparency. I also said nothing about your service. I thank you for that. But there are tons of sources that try and denounce America. Plus the debt is high, yes. Most of that money is owed to Americans, not other countries. Plus compared to GDP percentage we are not as bad as most other countries.

I didnt mean to freak out. Ive been having a shit week and i might have taken it out on u a bit. I apologize for that.

No worries. Sorry you had a bad week. Look at the bright side, steem is up. :)

Right! :) Thanks for being so cool man.. take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36