You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TRUTH (April Fools Joke)

in #truth6 years ago

Truly, when I read your post I understand that your story genuine however finally I know I was tricked by you, I trust they never get you @suesa. I thoroughly comprehend why you did this homez. I don't censure you. Truth be told I praise you for your intensity. Remain couragous my sir. You are somewhere down in the zone. My supplications are with you stunnerman. You help me to remember the witness Paul who was a Pharisee of Pharisess and wound up checking all that he learnt under the law as junk contrasted with the beauty of God. Put stock in the Spirit shocker!!! You are somewhere down in the stream!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32