You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat currency is dying - How will YOU manage when the paper in your wallet becomes worthless? Are you protected?

in #truth7 years ago

Great article!
It always made me thinking, gold/silver/cryptos are kind of doomsday asset class, they goes against inflation. I really wish everything shall be fine and there are no crash in the market whatsoever, although my gold/silver/cryptos might not appreciated as much. However, ‘The best thing you can do for the poor is..not be one of them’ -Andrew Matthews. So, protect oneself and help others in need. Your sharing is great, did you share it elsewhere? I do think most of us in steem should mostly know this perspective.

Not so joking: I kept also my paper crypto-wallet (public key only) in my physical wallet, too.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading the article. I don't work on any other platforms or social media.
I keep all my crypto offline in hardware wallets. Apart from Steem that is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14